Blog Details



Dakar rally 2022 is a wrap, the 10th year for BAS world KTM racing team, was an special one ! With some exceptional results, Mason Klein won the rally2 classification, 9th overall and best rookie ?? ! Bradley Cox p3 rally2 and 25 OA, Wiljan van Wikselaar p21 rally / p44 OA, Mike Wiedemann p30 / p48 OA, Mathieu Liebeart p37 / p57 OA and Walter Terblanche p60 / p81 OA. We want to thank our mechanics, physio, KTM factory racing, sponsors, and helpers, without them it would not be possible to achieve this great results ! And for the 4th time an 100% finish rate !

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram